On Hold (On Hold User) Management

When you have invited a user, but if the invited one has not yet responded, it will be shown at On Hold tab.

This is the function that allows you to re-invite (re-send) the user  or remove from the list.

(1) Re-invite (re-send)

mnmnmn.png

① Press the [User Management] button at the bottom of the door lock main screen.

② After entering the user management screen, click on the On Hold tab on the upper right.

After entering the On Hold screen, press the [Resend] button on the right of the phone number.

③ Successfully resent.

The text message will be sent to the other party’s mobile phone, and the invitation is completed only when the other party accepts.


(2) Delete from the On Hold list.

mmm111

① Press the [User Management] button at the bottom of the door lock main screen.

② After entering the user management screen, click on the On Hold tab on the upper right.

After entering the On Hold screen, press the Delete button (x icon) on the right of the phone number .

mmm222.png

③ An alert window will pop up asking if you want to delete the user from the on hold list. If you really want to delete it, press the [Yes] button.

④ The corresponding user has been deleted from the on hold list.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: